Have a Wonderful Winter and See You Next Spring!

I will be out of town for the rest of the month and during much of the holidays, so I wanted to take the time to thank ALL of you that have helped me at the Teaching Garden throughout my internship and as a new Master Gardener.  From the first day, last April 4, all of you have been so welcoming and helpful! I have truly learned so much from each and every one of you. What a learning experience to walk up to each bed and have long chats not only about the plants, but the insects, mammals, microenvironments, cultivation tips and history. I have been so impressed with each one of your knowledge and dedication to your small piece of this Earth that you carefully nurture and tend with love every week.  You all are just so awesome!

I will post a few blogs during the winter as spring begins to show her earliest signs. Until then, my warmest regards!

Signing off, Robin

Leave a Reply

